Insight Music Releases ‘Nine’

'Nine' celebrated the first 9 years of Insight Music

After almost 3 years since the release of our last compilation album ‘Saorsa’, we’re excited to bring you ‘Nine’.


Insight Music has been known for their varied mix of compilation albums over the years. From ‘V‘ to ‘Saorsa‘, our latest release ‘Nine‘ is a 9-track future garage / chillwave album. Featuring BKLV, Enzalla, Last Chariot, Nare, ovmegacvrse, Pensees, Spaceouters, Venus Theory and Whitewildbear.


Artwork design by Alice Radford.


The release is now available via all digital outlets and features a fine blend of unreleased underground electronica, exclusive to the ‘Nine’ album release.

We’re also incredibly excited to share with you the official video release of the lead single ‘The Edge’ by Spanish producer Nare. Premiered via The Games We Play YouTube channel, you can view the amazing video below.



Thank you to all 9 artists that featured on the album, without you this simply wouldn’t have been made possible. Find your preferred streaming platform via the official FanLink here, or download the album for free via Bandcamp here.

Read More