Presenting: Noetica Part_01 – Bandcamp Listening Party

Fancy being part of an exclusive listening party? Join myself and the artists on Wednesday 29th May over on Bandcamp.

It’s with great pleasure that I announce our forthcoming 2-part compilation album “Noetica”, with an exclusive first playing of Part_01 on 29.05.24.

Drawing from the Greek term for ‘Insight,’ ‘Noetica’ encapsulates the notion of immediate understanding devoid of prior learning, a foundational concept in philosophy.

Part_01 features 13 unreleased tracks from familiar faces and label artists, with a very special return from Philadelphia-based composer and producer, Fading Language.

RSVP HERE.

Join myself and the artists for an exclusive first playing of the album on Wednesday 29th May via Bandcamp at the following times:

9pm CEST  |  8pm BST  |  3pm ET  |  12pm PT

CD Pre-order Now Available

A first for Insight Music.

It’s something I’ve seen a lot over the past 12 months, and I’m starting to understand why. At the time of writing this, I currently have four EPs/Albums on pre-order, which are due later this year, or maybe not at all. It’s a method that we’ve never trialed before, but I’m starting to think this approach is the new normal, and makes complete sense, both financially and environmentally.

To reduce overproduction and enhance efficiency while being environmentally conscious, we are releasing ‘Noetica’ as a special edition double-disc CD album through an extended pre-order period. This approach will help us determine the exact number of physical CDs to manufacture based on demand, allowing us to save on costs, reduce storage needs, and minimise overproduction.

  • 26-track double disk CD album
  • Features both Part_01 and Part_02 albums
  • Designed on a 6-panel Digipack
  • Printed on textured card

That makes this release incredibly rare, whilst we only manufacturer the total amount of pre-orders we’ve received during the pre-order period. They get manufactured, they arrive with us, we ship them directly to you and well, that’s it. Everyone who pre-ordered their copy receives one and we all hold on to something truly unique.

If this approach is something that interest you, you can support our ethos and pre-order your copy here.

‘Noetica’ is a 26 track compilation album on double disk CD featuring designed on a 6-panel digipack with a textured matt finish. Actual CD design may vary. Available for pre-order now.
Read More