Worldhaspostrock Promotes ‘Oblivion’

Achieving a cool 176k subscribers on YouTube, Worldhaspostrock recently uploaded the entirety of ‘Oblivion’, the 8-track ambient/post-rock album from Liquid Memoirs.

We always appreciate the support our label releases receive from YouTube channels all across the globe, and to the recognition the artists have received off the back of that.

Today we present the entirety of the dream-like 8-track album ‘Oblivion‘ by Indian producer Liquid Memoirs.

Released on Insight Music in December 2019, enjoy the full album upload of ‘Oblivion’, promoted on the Worldhaspostrock YouTube channel.



Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay upto date with the latest Insight releases, artist interviews, album reviews and more!

Share this post with your friends